YEAR BUILT

1950

SIZE

1.1 msf

STORIES

43

FLOOR PLATES

14,000 - 55,000 sf


ABOUT


1407 Broadway is at the center of it all in New York’s Time Square South submarket, serving as a hub of technology and creativity, the property is a dynamic, collaborative office and retail destination for market-leading firms. The property offers flexible floor plates with expansion opportunities, 12-foot slab-to-slab ceilings, and unmatched views. We have redesigned the building and workspaces with exciting capital improvements that will be completed this year including new lobby, elevators, common areas, and retail storefronts offering fast casual dining, juicery, deli/convenience store, and more.

Situated between five of NYC’s most important hubs: Times Square, Bryant Park, Penn Station, Herald Square, and the Port Authority, 1407 Broadway is in a 24-hour location that benefits from an extensive amenity base. With access to 15 subway lines, a dozen bus lines, plus NJ Transit, Amtrak, PATH, and Grand Central Terminal, 1407 Broadway is a few minutes from just about anywhere.

ONSITE AMENITIES


LEASING INFO


Peter Turchin

Office Leasing
peter.turchin@cbre.com
212 984 8364

Gregg Rothkin

Office Leasing
gregg.rothkin@cbre.com
212 984 8192

Brett Shannon

Office Leasing
brett.shannon@cbre.com
212 656 0519

Ben Fastenberg

Office Leasing
ben.fastenberg@cbre.com
212 984 7145

Ross Zimbalist

Office Leasing
ross.zimbalist@cbre.com
212 984 8162

Patrick A. Smith

Retail Leasing
patricka.smith@am.jll.com
212 812 5888

Bob Forman

Garment Leasing
bforman@shorenstein.com
212 944 6090

Premier Office Space

Open floorplan work spaces at 1407 Broadway offer attractive window lines with bright natural light, and allow for an abundance of layout options. Tenants can create an office environment that perfectly suits their needs with the ability to accommodate for future growth. Originality is encouraged, let’s make your vision a reality.

LOCATION


1407 Broadway

New York, NY 10018